重要转变:
QUALITYLINE的故事

我们的人工智能技术基于超过5年研发的广博知识
以及超过90年的制造业经验。

      QualityLine的故事始于我们监控本公司生产线生产过程质量控制的需求。
      我们遇到过许多令人沮丧的情况,试图掌控制造质量,但只有有限的一套工具可用。
      我们的挑战不仅是试图解决质量问题,而且要获得我们解决问题所需的详细及时信息。

      因此,我们开发了一个在线监控系统,该系统集成生产线上的测试站。
      关于生产线,我们获得了截然不同的结果。 该系统可以立即审查和分析质量问题,快速找到其根本原因。

        We’ve always been focused on
        quality control in manufacturing

        在几个月内,我们的生产质量有了显著改善,减少了生产停工时间,缩短了向客户交付产品的时间。 QualityLine基于人工智能的技术来自解决远程生产质量控制严重脱节的实际需求。 QualityLine致力于协助日夜努力工作的生产团队,保持大规模生产线所需的质量水平。 我们在QualityLine 的愿景是减轻这一负担,同时提高质量和效率水平。

        我们的团队在制造行业方面拥有25年经验,包括全球100多条大规模生产线的质量管理。 多年来,我们几乎遇到了与大规模生产线管理相关的所有可能的挑战。

        我们还对控制外包生产线质量的挑战进行了广泛的研究。 在QualityLine,生产线就是我们全力以赴的事业。 我们深谙如何建立一条持续生产高质量产品的生产线。

        制造过程中的质量控制是我们的激情所在和毕生所爱的事业。 我们希望不断扩展这笔经验财富,为其他公司进行工厂数字化转型提供鼎力支持。

        我们经历了您面临的挑战性难题,我们将与您携手共同解决这些难题。

        Meet our senior managers

        Eyal

        Eyal Kaufman博士

        创始人兼首席执行官

        Eyal在领先工业公司的业务开发、市场营销、财务、运营、工程和质量管理方面拥有超过25年的高级管理经验。 在加入QualityLine之前,他曾担任Mobileye、Cardo Systems和Medisim Ltd的副总裁,以及OnTheGo Systems的首席执行官。

        Eyal持有加州洲际大学博士学位、纽约城市大学工商管理硕士学位和以色列理工学院 理学学士学位。

        Gabriel

        Gabriel Magen

        联合创始人,技术副总裁

        Gabriel拥有超过15年与制造和质量保证相关的生产软件开发经验。 Gabriel在建立生产线监控系统并对其进行监督方面拥有丰富的知识和经验。

        加入QualityLine之前,Gabriel曾在Ellipse Engineering担任测试研发经理,在Risco Group担任高级软件开发人员,在Alvarion有限责任公司担任工程经理,在Motorola Israel担任测试研发经理。

        Gabriel持有Ben Guryon大学工业工程理科硕士学位和以色列Sapir学院工业管理学士学位。

        Ronen

        Ronen Heldman

        亚太区销售副总裁

        Ronen在产品管理、市场营销、业务发展和综合管理方面拥有超过25年的专业知识,为本公司带来了高级管理经验。 在加入QualityLine之前,Ronen曾在Infinity Augmented Reality公司(被阿里巴巴收购)担任首席营销官,在N-trig有限公司(被MSFT收购)担任营销副总裁,在PowerDsine公司(纳斯达克代码:PDSN)担任营销副总裁,在RAD数据通信公司担任项目经理和研发主管。

        Ronen持有管理学术研究学院(College of Management Academic Studies)的工商管理硕士学位和以色列理工学院 理学学士学位。

        David

        David Hayat

        全球业务发展主管

        David在综合管理、商业发展和生态系统战略方面拥有超过20年的专业知识,给本公司带来了丰富的高级管理经验。

        在加入QualityLine之前,David曾担任Accenture生态系统的全球董事总经理、Job.com的首席执行官和创业顾问,带领超过15家创业公司不断扩大规模直到首次公开募股。 他目前担任Tydex的董事总经理一职。

        isaac-garson

        Isaac Garson

        VP Client Solutions

        Sales & Marketing executive with over 25 years experience of successful team building, Market Penetration & Sales Development worldwide with a particular focus on USA , EMEA and Latin America.

        Joseph

        Joseph Chang

        台湾客户服务总管

        Joseph在领先工业公司的销售、业务发展、运营和工程方面拥有超过15年的专业知识,为本公司带来了高级管理经验。 他曾担任N-trig(被微软收购)大中华区经理,以及Infinity Augmented Reality(被阿里巴巴收购)中国区经理。

        他拥有台湾国立中山大学工程硕士学位。

        Von

        Von Dorjevski

        北美客户服务总管

        Von是一位经验丰富的业务开发主管,拥有技术软件解决方案销售、塑料、体育和制造业方面的背景。 他是顾问式销售技术的专家,擅长激励、领导、管理、营销策略和客户关系管理。

        Von持有温莎大学毕业证书。

CHANGE THAT MATTERS:
QUALITY CONTROL IN MANUFACTURING

Our AI technology is based on extensive knowledge of over 5 years of research and development,
and more than 90 years of experience on manufacturing.

The QualityLine story started with our need to monitor the quality control in manufacturing of our own production lines.
We encountered many frustrating situations trying to understand how to implement quality control in manufacturing with only a limited set of tools available.
Our challenge was not only trying to overcome quality issues, but also getting our hands on the detailed and timely information we needed in order to resolve them.

That’s why we developed an industrial monitoring system that integrated with testing stations on our production lines.
The results on our production lines were like night and day. The system could instantly review quality issues, analyse them, and quickly find their root causes.

We’ve always been focused on
quality control in manufacturing

In several months we experienced a significant improvement in quality control in manufacturing, reduced production downtime and shortened the delivery time of products to our customers with manufacturing analytics solution. The QualityLine AI-based technology came from a real need to address the serious gap in remote production quality control and answer how to implement quality control in manufacturing.

QualityLine is dedicated to the production teams that work hard days and nights on industrial monitoring maintaining the required quality level of their mass production lines . Our vision is to ease that burden while improving quality and efficiency levels.

Our team has 25 years of experience in the manufacturing industry, including quality management of more than 100 mass production lines worldwide. Over the years we’ve faced nearly every possible challenge related to mass production line management.

We have also conducted extensive research on the challenges of quality control in manufacturing. Here at QualityLine we live and breath production lines. We know what it takes to establish a line that will consistently produce high-quality products.

Quality control in manufacturing is our passion and life’s work. We want to extend that wealth of experience to support other companies in their factories’ digital transformation.

We’ve lived your challenges and together we will solve them.

Meet our senior managers and experts on quality control in manufacturing

Eyal

Dr. Eyal Kaufman

Founder and CEO

Eyal has senior management experience and over 25 years of expertise in business development, marketing, finance, operations, engineering and quality control in manufacturing when leading industrial companies. Prior to QualityLine, he served as VP of Mobileye, Cardo Systems, and Medisim Ltd., as well as CEO of OnTheGo Systems.

Eyal holds a PhD from California Intercontinental University, an MBA from City University of New York and a BSc. from the Technion in Israel. Eyal has been featured at Semicon, Yahoo Finance and many others.

Gabriel

Gabriel Magen

Co-Founder, VP Technology

Gabriel possesses over 15 years of experience in production software development, related to quality control in manufacturing and assurance. Gabriel has a vast knowledge and experience in setting up monitoring systems for manufacturing lines and supervising them.

Prior to QualityLine, Gabriel served as a testing R&D manager at Ellipse Engineering, a senior software developer at Risco Group, an engineering manager at Alvarion, Ltd. and a testing R&D manager at Motorola Israel.

Gabriel holds a M.Sc degree in industrial engineering from Ben Guryon University and a B.A. degree in industrial management from Sapir College in Israel.

Ronen

Ronen Heldman

VP Sales, Asia Pacific

Ronen brings senior management experience and over 25 years of expertise in product management, marketing, business development and general management. Prior to QualityLine, Ronen served as CMO at Infinity Augmented Reality(acquired by Alibaba), VP Marketing at N-trig Ltd. (acquired by MSFT), VP Marketing at PowerDsine (NASDAQ:PDSN), and PM and R&D lead at RAD Data Communications.

Ronen holds an MBA from College of Management Academic Studies and a BSc. from Technion in Israel

tsahi

Tsahi Petel

VP, Client Solutions

Tsahi Brings senior management experience and over 20 years of expertise in general management, business development, sales & marketing strategy.
Prior to QualityLine, Tsahi serves as Israel sales General Manager & EMEA sales Managing Director of Analog Devices.

David

David Hayat

Head of Global Business Development

David brings senior management experience and over 20 years of expertise in general management, business development, and ecosystem strategy.

Prior to QualityLine, David served as Global Managing Director of Accenture’s Ecosystem, CEO of Job.com and startup advisor bringing more than 15 startups from scale-up to IPO. He’s currently executing the role of Managing Director of Tydex.

Joseph

Joseph Chang

Director, Client solutions, Taiwan

Joseph brings senior management experience and over 15 years of expertise in sales, business development, operations and engineering of leading industrial companies. He served as Greater China country manager at N-trig (acquired by Microsoft), and China country manager at Infinity Augmented Reality (acquired by Alibaba).

Joseph holds an M.E. degree from National Sun Yat-sen University in Taiwan. He’s an expert on how to implement quality control in manufacturing.

Von

Von Dorjevski

Director, Client solutions, North America

Von is an experienced Business Development Executive with a background in technical software solution sales, plastics, sporting, and manufacturing industries. Expert in consultative selling techniques, he is skilled in quality control in manufacturingmotivation, leadership, management, marketing strategy, and customer relationship management.

Von is carrying a diploma of the University of Windsor.

isaac-garson

Isaac Garson

Director, Client Solutions

Sales & Marketing executive with over 25 years experience of successful team building, Market Penetration & Sales Development worldwide with a particular focus on USA , EMEA and Latin America.

marina-falavina

Marina Falavina

Marketing Manager

Offering over 15 year’s experience on marketing, sales and business development Marina loves to tell what is the value of your business and engage people online through full inbound marketing activities. B2B, governmental organisations and e-learning business experience on identifying new opportunities and customer retention.

Ask her how to implement quality control in manufacturing and get the latest news about it.